My dashboard is still showing a program I was invested in, but the manager has now closed his program. Shouldn't the closed program now disappear from the dashboard? The program has already refunded the necessary GVT, so it's no longer something that. should remain as an active program on the dashboard.
Customer support service by UserEcho