0
Answered

Setting dashboard view to end period doesn't save this as a preference when leaving the app and returning later

Hubbington12 2 years ago in A problem with iOS updated by Genesis Vision Support 2 years ago 1
Answered

Thanks for your feedback! Yes, a dashboard stays in the default mode. It is needed to provide an overall new user, so it won't be changed. But we will bear it in mind to set up some set "remember changes" on the dashboard.