Program access info will be lost if a user deletes the email. Resend or reset the access info of a program should be added.
Dear Client,We would like to inform you that this feature is added to the platform. In case you have forgotten your password, you can change it in the program settings. Thank you very much for your cooperation!Best regards,GV Team
Thank you for your feedback. I have transferred it to our management.
Customer support service by UserEcho