+1
Under review

Allow account deletion

Ace 8 months ago in A problem with the web version • updated by Genesis Vision Support 8 months ago 1

As stated.

Answer

Answer
Under review

You can close all your programs or withdraw investments, at the end of the reporting period everything will be automatically distributed. Inactive accounts will be monitored and then blocked. Also, you can contact the support department asking to block your account or close a trading account.

Answer
Under review

You can close all your programs or withdraw investments, at the end of the reporting period everything will be automatically distributed. Inactive accounts will be monitored and then blocked. Also, you can contact the support department asking to block your account or close a trading account.